webmaster +49 179 6 96 64 55

Committee of the FCI WC Tracking Dogs 2014

Organiser

VDH - German Kennel Club

Local organisers

  • Doberman club - dept. 703
  • Dog sports club

Overview

  • Guest of Honour
  • Patron
  • Management
  • Area
  • Organisation
  • Office
  • Veterinarian

Guest of Honour

Heike Taubert

Thuringian  Minister
of Social Affairs, Family and Health

FacebookTwitter

+49 361 / 37 900
Poststelle@tmsfg.thueringen.de

 

Patron

Harald Zanker

District
Administrator

FacebookTwitter

+49 3601 / 800
poststelle(at)lrauh.thueringen.de

 

Note of Welcome

Management

Frans Jansen

President of the FCI Commission for
Working Dogsshundekommission FCI

FacebookTwitter


frans-jansen@kpn-mail.nl

 

Note of Welcome

First President

Hans Wiblishauser

Doberman club
 

FacebookTwitter

+49 89 / 1234224
hans.wiblishauser@dobermann.de

 

Note of Welcome

 


Management

Christa Bremer

Vice President
VDH

FacebookTwitter

+49 (0) 208 / 46934023
bremer.christa@t-online.de

Note of Welcome

Organisation

Jürgen Anding

First Chairman of the Thuringian
group of the Doberman Club

FacebookTwitter

+49 (0) 3622 / 906104
j.anding@fci-wm-fh2014.de

Note of Welcome

Supreme Supervisor

Jos Mondot

FCI Judges
Luxemburg

FacebookTwitter

+352 /  378492
falkenau@pt.lu

VITA

National Supervisor

Wilfried Schäpermeier

Vice President of the FCI
Commission for Working Dods

FacebookTwitter

+49 (0) 5971 / 144
w.schaepermeier@t-online.de

 


Area Management

Matthias Fritzlar

Chairman Dog sports club Vogtei OD
Secretary of Education

FacebookTwitter

+49 172 / 3688243
m.fritzlar@fci-wm-fh2014.de

Webmaster

Bernd Woitasky

Dog sports club Vogtei - Oberdorla
Doberman club - dept. 703

FacebookTwitter

+49 179 / 6966455
webmaster@fci-wm-fh2014.de

 


© photinja
German English